hello miu miu

If heaven came in the form of a black boot, I’m fairly certain these Miu Miu Motorcycle Knee boots have the market cornered for me. With removable silver hardware, they could be a classic black boot or a tough motorcycle boot.

 Unfortunately, these boots also cost around a thousand (though they’re on sale now for $700), which I can in no way justify… especially for shoes. And knowing me, I’d scuff them beyond repair in 2.3 seconds.

Image: net-a-porter
Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

Leave a Reply

