mustang baby

Numéro Magazine September 2009: Mustang Baby
Anja Rubik / Photographer: Camila Akrans

The flawless pairing of photographer Camilla Akrans and Anja Rubik strikes again for Numéro and surprise surprise, I love it. What can I say, I’m a sucker for Akrans’ dreamy, nostalgic aesthetic, not to mention tough clothes styled with an air of softness. This ed’s making me inspired to start using the Holga Hannah brought me back from Seoul,  just have to hunt down 120 mm film!

images: carla-a@tfs
2 Comments

Filed under Editorials, Fashion, magazines

2 responses to “mustang baby

  1. Maria

    I love the colours, they are really pretty and dreamy.

  2. Hi Sarah,

    Thanks for your sweet comment on my blog (Life is Glossy). I just wanted to say that I love your blog and will definitely keep reading! Feel free to email me anytime at erica.cupido@hotmail.com.

    All the best!
    Erica

Leave a Reply

