look i like: keep it classy

A fashion peacock I am not, one look into my closet will reveal a wardrobe that is predominantly black, white and grey. Some say boring, I say versatile! That’s why I’m liking this ensemble Alexa Chung wore on her show this past week. I wore an uncannily similar outfit on Monday to work. However, mine consisted of a Club Monaco piped cardi, loose Forever 21 tank and an Urban Outfitters skirt, no tights though cuz it’s still hot in Vancouver.

image: mtv
1 Comment

Filed under Celeb Style, Fashion

One response to “look i like: keep it classy

  1. Maria

    I think it´s best to keep it simple, I don´t like too much going on. Her outfit is very pretty.

Leave a Reply

