oh my clogs

Will spring 2010 be the season of clogs? Thanks to Chanel and Louis Vuitton, the possibility that we’ll see some Steve Madden or Jeffrey Campbell knockoffs seems high. Personally, I’m not really feeling them and it’s not just because the last time I wore clogs, I tripped down half a flight of stairs at my local mall. They’re a little too prairie chic for me, but let’s wait to see if this trend’s got legs.

ETA: Can’t forget NY wonder boy Alexander Wang’s SS10 show and his brown leather backless, tasseled version…

images: coutorture
Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

