ch-ch-changes








Spent some time on the weekend doing minor rejigs (larger pics, header) to my blog layout with lots of help from CSS-savvy friend NL. Please let me know if you’ve got any feedback as I like to ensure my readers are getting the most viewing pleasure! In the meantime, enjoy Frida Gustavsson for Numéro 114, who along with her bestie Jac, are really nabbing a lot of covers and editorials. Here Frida models summer’s major trends (stripes, nautical, denim) for photog Richard Bush.

images: carla-a@tfs
3 Comments

Filed under Editorials, Fashion

3 responses to “ch-ch-changes

  1. peekaaboo

    Wow this editorial is quite thrilling for me!It reminds me of editorials in my mother’s old magazines from the 70s.If Richard Bush had that in mind he clearly succeded!At first I thought you had posted a nostalgic editorial from the past.
    Hmm clever girl… even the header is a song from Bowie in the 70s!!!

  2. sarahdanslenoir

    Strangely, I thought this wouldn’t be that thrilling of an ed as it’s a studio one with a plain backdrop… but it is very ’70s with the jewelry and hair. Haha, think you give me too much credit Jeanne! It’s all happenstance!

  3. peekaaboo

    LOL I guess ‘thrilling’ it is a bit strong of a word.I think I meant how much I love going thru my mother’s old mags from the 70s.I’d name a few British mags that I know Mom loved like Honey,19,Nova & Mirabelle but they wouldn’t mean a thing to anyone these days.I’m so glad we didn’t give them away or worse burned them in the chimney.
    Like you said its all happenstance!

Leave a Reply

