lanvin for h&m’s grand reveal

Woke up this morning with one thing on my mind – Lanvin for H&M! And I can’t say I’m disappointed. With a fair amount of trademark Lanvin pieces and price points being somewhat reasonable, I’ve begun plotting my day-of strategy to get my hands on my picks below! I may need help to battle the crowds! (Check out the full collection at Fashionologie).
And here is the rest of the ad campaign starring Natasha Poly, Simon Nessman, Hannelore Knuts, Jane Schmitt, Tati Cotliar and after the jump, the look book featuring the resurrected Irina Lazareanu!















images: h&m via tfs / vogue.co.uk
2 Comments

Filed under Fashion, Shopping

2 responses to “lanvin for h&m’s grand reveal

  1. peekaaboo

    I already have an idea of what I like.That black one shouldered dress,the slim cut black trench(most expensive piece in the collection I think), the zebra coat & that cute T shirt dress with the legs.Plus a satin lapelled black blazer not shown here & some bags.
    Irina Lazareanu looks great in the campaign.

  2. sarahdanslenoir

    I’m pretty sure my mind will change once I see the collection in person and try stuff on. I think it will be a madhouse at the one Vancouver location carrying the collection, so I’m crossing my fingers that I get more than one dress and a pair of shoes! The blazer with the embellished buttons is very cute! Wish there were more skirts in the collections and tops, but beggars can’t be choosers…

Leave a Reply

